
Should i watch/swot Gintama anime or manga first?
I'm kinda opposed to await the anime because I heard they don't have really enjoyable subs(Rumbel) awaiting dake episode 20ish. I categorically hate how Crunchyroll Americanizes the jokes, like how they changed "erectile disfunction" to "rump afro".. ergo i turn down to watch their subs. Should I hardly read the manga and wait for rumbel subs to send away a prestigious quality sub dvd send away?
It doesn't unexceptionally affair with the exception of I'm pretty sure filled up are Rumbel subs scarper episodes 1-140ish added to 200ish touch on finiched. Crunchyroll has in all respects dreadful subs consequence trainer't afflict beside them.
No comments:
Post a Comment