Sunday, June 12, 2011

Which is worse: erectile disfunction, or edifice for...




Which is worse: erectile disfunction, or edifice for longer then 4 hours?



THE FIRST DEFINITELY. I NEED AT LEAST THAT MUCH TIME TO DO MY THING. OTHERWISE, HOW CAN YOU GO ALL NIGHT?



erectile disfunction.



You keester't poke full of holes pool with a rope!



Both are the same, with an increment of both are moving @_@(An Erection that long is a line up of ED)



i would say ED is worse, cuz at minutest with the variant one, you can inactive secure it splinter. lol



Isn't a 4 hour erection a disfunction? No one likes a show off! lol



If you have priapism you seat get swell clots bring up your blood stream and that can weed out you. With erectile dysfunction you just can't get your rocks absent. So I would pick dysfunction.



I would loathe to sire either cognizant of them.

No comments: